PTMA Members
Mrs. Sunita Nair
Mrs. Muhaseena P
Mrs. Saji T K
Mrs. Maya G
Mrs. Bushaina K
Mrs. Harisha A Khadar
Ms. Rakhi P
Mrs. Simi Bobin
Mr. Jinesh M V
Mr. Ranjith B P
Mrs. Seema P V
Mrs. Praseetha V Menon
Mrs. Haseena Azees
Mr. Hari Kumar
Mr. Muhammed Dilshad Ali
Mrs. Praseetha V S
Mrs. Deepa M V
Mrs. Priya S Nair
Mrs. Meerabai T S
Jb. S M S Mujeeb Rahman
Jb. K P Kunhahammed Haji
Jb. Ali T V