## **SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

	Member Secretary	
1.	Mrs. Sunita Nair	
	(Principal, M.E.S. College of Engineering Campus School, Kuttippuram)	
_	Parent Members	
2.	Prof. Jameela Beevi U S	
3.	Mr. Mohammed Anas B	
	Teacher Members	
4.	Mrs. Priya S Nair	
	(H. M. Primary)	
5.	Mrs. Bindu K M	
	(PGT Computer Science)	
	Teaching Faculty From Outside	
6.	Mr. Babu P	
	Assistant Professor	
	Dept. of Civil Engineering, M.E.S. College of Engineering, Kuttippuram	
7.	Dr. Nafeesa K	
	HOD, Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engineering	
	M.E.S. College of Engineering, Kuttippuram	
	CBSE Nominated Members	
8.	Mr. V Santosh Kumar	
	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya	
	Up Hill (P.O)	
	Malappuram Pin-676 505	
9.	Mrs. Sreelekha K	
	Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya	
	(P.O) O K Muri, Malappuram Pin 676 515	
	1111 0/0313	
	Trust Nominated Members	
10.	Prof. P O J Lebba (Chairman)	
	(General Secretary, M.E.S. Kerala)	

12. Jb. K P Kunhahamed Haji (Secretary & Correspondent)

(Chairman, M.E.S. College of Engineering, Kuttippuram)

Jb. K K Aboobacker

11.

13.	Jb. Ali T V	(Joint Secretary)
14.	Prof. Kadavanad Mohamed (Treasurer, M.E.S. Kerala)	(Manager)
15.	Dr. Sifa K (Assistant Professor, M.E.S Med	dical College, Perinthalmanna)
16.	Mrs. Shameema Rahmath K T (Lecturer, T M G College, Tirur)	
17.	Mrs. Sameera. K. M	
18.	Mrs. Shahana. K. P	
19.	Dr. Fathimath Zahra (Senior Lecturer, Malabar Dent	al College & Research Centre, Edappal)
20.	Dr. P. A. Fazal Ghafoor (President, M.E.S. Kerala)	
21.	Jb. M. Abdul Hameed (IPS Retd. (Chairman, Standing Committee	.) e for CBSE Schools, M.E.S. Kerala)